The Jospeh B. Kirsner Mentorship Award

Presented by the senior fellows for outstanding mentorship

2012 David T Rubin, MD
2013 Stephen B Hanauer, MD
2014 Donald M Jensen, MD
2015 Marc Bissonnette, MD
2016 Gautham Reddy, MD
2017 Sonia Kupfer, MD
2018 Neil Sengupta, MD
2019 Sonia Kupfer, MD
2020 David T Rubin, MD
2021 Edwin McDonald, MD
2022 Carol Semrad, MD
2023 Sonali Paul, MD